letmenu
See our
AVAILABILITY
detailoffres
NEW IN 2020
NEW IN 2020
new services
services
lettresacc lettresacc
info
PRACTICE
cerclebleu
bouttonfermer
info
PRACTICE

The reception office is open from

9am to 12pm and 2pm to 8pm  

Our establishment is 

adapted for the disabled.

Home > Nearby

Concarneau

Camping du moulin d'Aurore à Concarneau dans le FinistèreCONCARNEAU also known as "THE CITY CLOSE"CONCARNEAU also known as "THE CITY CLOSE"CONCARNEAU also known as "THE CITY CLOSE"CONCARNEAU also known as "THE CITY CLOSE"
flecheretournerslides flecheavancerslides
Camping du moulin d'Aurore à Concarneau dans le FinistèreCONCARNEAU also known as "THE CITY CLOSE"CONCARNEAU also known as "THE CITY CLOSE"CONCARNEAU also known as "THE CITY CLOSE"CONCARNEAU also known as "THE CITY CLOSE"



Listen to the tale of Concarneau, a town of art and history... 
…in the company of a speaker approved by the Ministry of Culture.

 

 

The speaker knows all of the facets of Concarneau and will give you the key to understanding the scale of the town and its development as you stroll around the different districts.  Don't hesitate to ask questions, he is sure to have the answer !

letmenu
Voir nos
DISPONIBILITÉS
detailoffres
NOUVEAUTÉS 2017
NOUVEAUTÉS 2017
nouveaux services
services
lettresacc lettresacc
Infos
PRATIQUES
cerclebleu
bouttonfermer
Infos
PRATIQUES

Le bureau est ouvert de 9h00
à 12h00 et de 14h00 à 20h00

Équipement à votre disposition

Notre établissement n'est pas
encore équipé pour PMR

Camping 3 étoiles

Accueil > Aux alentours

Concarneau "la ville close"

Camping du moulin d'Aurore à Concarneau dans le FinistèreCONCARNEAU appelé aussi "LA VILLE CLOSE"CONCARNEAU appelé aussi "LA VILLE CLOSE"CONCARNEAU appelé aussi "LA VILLE CLOSE"CONCARNEAU appelé aussi "LA VILLE CLOSE"
flecheretournerslides flecheavancerslides
Camping du moulin d'Aurore à Concarneau dans le FinistèreCONCARNEAU appelé aussi "LA VILLE CLOSE"CONCARNEAU appelé aussi "LA VILLE CLOSE"CONCARNEAU appelé aussi "LA VILLE CLOSE"CONCARNEAU appelé aussi "LA VILLE CLOSE"

Laissez-vous conter Concarneau, Ville d’art et d’histoire…
…en compagnie d’un conférencier agréé par le ministère de la Culture.
 

Le conférencier vous accueille. Il connaît toutes les facettes de Concarneau et vous donne les clefs de lecture pour comprendre l’échelle d’une place, le développement de la ville au fil de ses quartiers. Il est à votre écoute. N’hésitez pas à lui poser vos questions.